Skip to Main Content

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Menu

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Rams Athletics


Rockville High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 2.0 years ago @ 9:04PM

2024 Spring Sports Registration and Tryout Information

Registration for Spring 2024 opens Jan 23rd 

Tryouts begin March 1st

Students will need to be registered and have a physical uploaded on Parent Vue - please use this link for any information:  

https://www2.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/departments/athletics/parent/forms/

For specific information on any one sport, please email the sport specific coach as he/she will have the most accurate information.  Otherwise, contact:

 

Athletic Director:        Mike Hayes     Michael_S_Hayes@mcpsmd.org        240-740-6611

 

  • All athletes need an up-to-date physical and need to register online
  • Upload your physical online - no paper copies
  • Physicals last 13 months in high school…suggestion:  get a physical every summer so it covers you for all 3 seasons that year 

Sport

First Day of Tryouts

Time

Location

Baseball

3/1

12 - 2 pm 

Outside Weight Room

Softball

3/1

12 - 2 pm Back Gym

Boys Lacrosse

3/1 2:30 - 4:30  Main Gym

Girls Lacrosse

3/1 4:30 - 6:30  Main Gym 

Boys/Coed Volleyball

3/1

12 - 2 pm Main Gym

Track/Field

3/4 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm  Coach Kenton's classroom - 3011

Boys Tennis

3/1 12 - 1 pm  Room 2115

Girls Tennis 

3/1 12 - 1 pm  Coach Wells classroom - 2027

Allied Softball

tba tba tba

Fall Sports

Varsity Cheerleading

Julie James

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

JV Cheerleading

Lindsey Eutzy 

Lindsey_M_Eutzy@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country

Sarah Thomas

Sarah_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Ray Trail

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

JV Field Hockey

Katie Gross

Katherine_A_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Football

Jason Lomax

Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Golf

Jesse Rutter

Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

Poms

Erin Kelly

Erin_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Julio Zarate

Julio_Zarate@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Soccer

Nick Loutoo

Nicholas_F_Loutoo@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Franco Guevara

Francisco_J_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Soccer

Stephanie Udler

Stephanie_M_Udler@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Jillian Krawczel

Jillian_K_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Volleyball

Ariella Rodriguez

Melissa_H_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

 

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball

Todd Dembroski

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Basketball

Corey Myers

Corey_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Gretchen Gregg

Gretchen_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Basketball

Frances Porter

Frances_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Allied Bocce

Jaylon Harry

Jaylon_O_Harry@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Julie James

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Indoor Track

Nicole Stransky

Nicole_B_Stransky@mcpsmd.org

Poms

Erin Kelly

Erin_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Swim/Dive

Jim Castonguay

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Wrestling

Mike Hayes

Michael_S_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

JV Wrestling

 

tba 

 

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball

Farron Riggs

Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

JV Baseball

Gerry Blackwell

William_G_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

 

 

JV Boys Lacrosse

 

 

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Kelly Massino/Ariana Welch

 

JV Girls Lacrosse

John Patton

John_O_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Softball

Taryn Trazkovich

Taryn_S_Trazkovich@mcpsmd.org

JV Softball

Charles Baserap

Charles_J_Baserap@mcpsmd.org

Boys Tennis

Todd Dembroski

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Girls Tennis

Emily Wells

Emily_D_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Track & Field

Seth Kenton

Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Coed Volleyball

Ray Trail

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Ariella Rodriguez

Ariella_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://rockvillehighschool.bigteams.com