Skip Navigation

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Menu

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Coaching Staff


Fall Sports

Cheerleading - Julie James - Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

JV Cheerleading - Kelsey Boyd - Kelsey_M_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country - Sarah Thomas - Sarah_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

V Field Hockey - Ray Trail - Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

JV Field Hockey - Katie Gross - Katherine_A_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Football - Jason Lomax - Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

JV Football -

Golf - Jesse Rutter - Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

Poms - Erin Kelly - Erin_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Soccer - Julio Zarate - Julio_Zarate@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Soccer - Nick Loutoo - Nicholas_F_Loutoo@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer - Neil Gottlieb - Neil_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Soccer - 

Varsity Girls Volleyball - Ariella Rodriguez - Ariella_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Volleyball - 

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball - Todd Dembroski - Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Basketball - Tanner Nelson - Tanner_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Basketball - Gretchen Gregg - Gretchen_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Basketball - Ashley Kunzman - Ashley_N_Kunzman@mcpsmd.org

Allied Bocce - 

Cheerleading - Julie James - Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Indoor Track - Nicole Stransky - Nicole_B_Stransky@mcpsmd.org

Poms - Erin Kelly - Erin_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Swim/Dive - Jim Castonguay - James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Wrestling - Will Morris - William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

JV Wrestling - Ben Wisniewski - Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball - Farron Riggs - Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

JV Baseball - Kevin McTighe - Kevin_McTighe@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Jimmy Castro - Jimmy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org 

JV Boys Lacrosse - Patrick O'Connell - Patrick_G_OConnell@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Will Morris - William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Lacrosse - 

Varsity Softball - Taryn Trazkovich - Taryn_S_Trazkovich@mcpsmd.org

JV Softball - Jocelyn Pickering - Jocelyn_M_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Allied Softball - 

Boys Tennis - Todd Dembroski - Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Girls Tennis - Robert Stohlman - Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Track/Field  - Nicole Stransky - Nicole_B_Stransky@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Coed Volleyball - Ray Trail - Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Volleyball - Ariella Rodriguez - Ariella_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

 

 



https://rockvillehighschool.bigteams.com