Skip Navigation

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

.

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Rams Athletics

Rockville High School

Coaching Staff


Fall Sports

Cheerleading - Julie James - Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

JV Cheerleading - Erica Robertson - Erica_L_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country - Karl Kraus - Karl_F_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

V Field Hockey - Ray Trail - Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

JV Field Hockey - Katie Gross - Katherine_A_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Football - Jason Lomax - Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

JV Football - Jimmy Castro - Jimmy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Golf - Farron Riggs - Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Poms - Megan Freed - Megan_J_Freed@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Soccer - Julio Zarate - Julio_Zarate@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Soccer - Nick Loutoo - Nicholas_F_Loutoo@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer - Neil Gottlieb - Neil_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Soccer - Connor Leidl - Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball - Mike Krawczel - Michael_R_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Volleyball - Monica D'Eustachio - Monica_G_D'eustachio@mcpsmd.org

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball - Todd Dembroski - Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Basketball - Tanner Nelson - Tanner_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Basketball - Gretchen Gregg - Gretchen_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Basketball - Ashley Kunzman - Ashley_N_Kunzman@mcpsmd.org

Allied Bocce - Katie Nagiel - Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Cheerleading - Julie James - Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Indoor Track - Peter Kirk - Peter_S_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Poms - Megan Freed - Megan_J_Freed@mcpsmd.org

Swim/Dive - Jim Castonguay - James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Wrestling - Will Morris - William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

JV Wrestling - Ben Wisniewski - Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball - Farron Riggs - Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

JV Baseball - Kevin McTighe - Kevin_McTighe@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Jesse Rutter - Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

JV Boys Lacrosse - Drew Offutt - Drew_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Will Morris - William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Lacrosse - Mike Krawczel - Michael_R_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Softball - Matthew Quinn - Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

JV Softball - Megan Anderson - Megan_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Allied Softball - Katie Nagiel - Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Boys Tennis - Todd Dembroski - Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Girls Tennis - Robert Stohlman - Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Track/Field  - Seth Kenton - Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Coed Volleyball - Ray Trail - Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Varsity Boys Volleyball - Hojin Choe - hojinchoe1@gmail.com

 



https://rockvillehighschool.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement